Review Us

Your Reviews Help Us Grow!

If you have used our services, please tell us about your latest experience with HVAC1.

Name
Comment

More Love for HVAC1?

Some of our Recent Reviews

  • Rosi Picard
    Rosi Picard
    2021-11-20
    Self

    I am very happy with your service, excellent and fast cleaning my system. Your technician is courteous and efficient. Thanks again!

  • nRon Simon
    nRon Simon
    2021-11-10
    Self

    HVAC was fast efficient and reasonable. I was delighted with the work they did. My tenants are happy too.

  • Richard Lieneck
    Richard Lieneck
    2021-10-21
    Self

    We have so pleased with this company, since they were recommended to us. They are always on time, know exactly what the problem is and fix it. There tech is very well qualified, on time, friendly, does his job and leaves. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, which I already have.

  • HVAC1 did a fantastic job all the way around, from making the appointment to finishing the job. The technician, Vitaliy was so professional and went above and beyond for us. He made sure everything was working well and found a leak that we did not know about. He cleaned the area extra well and it looks great. We could not have asked for anything more. Excellent service and experience.

  • Mindy Walter
    Mindy Walter
    2021-09-14
    Self

    We are very pleased with the service we had today. Both of these young men worked very hard to get the job done. Thank you to you all. Especially Michael and David!! Great company to work with!

  • Brian Peterson
    Brian Peterson
    2021-08-18
    Self

    They did the tankless water heater install last year and we had a service call yesterday I am very pleased with HVAC1. Service is exceptional. The technicians do excellent work and are very thorough in explaining what they’re going to do. Keep up the good work.

  • CaRolyn M
    CaRolyn M
    2021-08-16
    Self

    Excellent service. Called and repaired in less than 24 hrs.

  • Joy Abrams
    Joy Abrams
    2021-07-12
    Self

    I cannot praise them enough! Our A/C went out on the 4th of July. HVAC1 was the only company who could get us in the same week. Their customer service individual was personable and very communicative. I really enjoyed communicating her about the woes of no A/C. She also ensured we were in the loop about everything and was great with followup. Vitaly was our serviceperson and he was fast, efficient and knowledgeable. He came out 7/9 and diagnosed the issue within minutes and had the broken parts out of the A/C. He was back the following Monday 7/12 with the replacement parts and the A/C fixed with inordinate speed and care. I just cant praise these guys enough! I am so happy we hired them. The price was extremely reasonable too!

  • Linda Hemingway
    Linda Hemingway
    2021-04-26
    Self

    This was the 3rd time I have utilized HVAC1 services. And, always when it's an emergency. Very responsive. I really appreciated Vitally coming late on a Friday afternoon. More importantly, he explains what he is doing. Thank you so much!

  • Sharon Stuermer
    Sharon Stuermer
    2021-02-17
    Self

    Yesterday, KC came to replace our Inducer Motor in our furnace. Upon finishing that job, he noticed our venting lines were in terrible condition. Completely changing his afternoon schedule, he replaced all of our venting. So thankful he caught it and wouldn’t leave us until it was redone and safe for us. Appreciated his hard work and dedication to doing it right!

  • We were very impressed with the service we received from the technicians at HVAC1. We were able to get an appointment within a day of calling. The technicians were friendly and their service was top-notch. We were pleasantly surprised by the affordable price as well. We highly recommend this company!

  • Installed mini-splits in the lower level of our home as well as additional duct work to our existing furnace system. Paul and his team are professional, trustworthy, and experts in their industry. Our project was completed on time as promised. The appliances and craftsmanship are of superior quality. We are very pleased with our new climate-controlled environment and the working relationship that developed between Paul, each installer and the company! We highly recommend HVAC1 (Semenik HVAC)! Thank you for a job well-done. We wish you and your company much success! (residential, Spokane, WA)

  • All I can say is that Paul and his employees are truly amazing! Great service, they went ABOVE and BEYOND to get my furnace working for me, professional, friendly and kind. I cannot thank them enough!

  • Great price, fast, no BS and very clean install, like they were never there.

  • this is a great team. Paul was quick to find out the very best product for our house. He noted that the system we were replacing was a 100k BTU system but was only 85% efficient. By providing an 80k BTU at 95% efficiency he was able to provide the same capabilities to our home and save us money. 5 stars well earned.