Review Us

Your Reviews Help Us Grow!

If you have used our services, please tell us about your latest experience with HVAC1.

Name
Comment

More Love for HVAC1?

Some of our Recent Reviews

  • Laura Hamilton
    2024-07-12
    Google

    Henry was exceptional. He had to diagnose and fix another company’s mistake but he handled it with professionalism. He was polite and very customer focused. HVAC 1 and Henry saved me from having to buy another AC unit. I will be using them for all HVAC needs!

  • K&L Adolphson
    2024-07-05
    Google

    Great service, friendly and competent technicians. The time for scheduling was very helpful. The technician gave us valuable information about running our system and a full accounting of what type of repair would be best for us. We will use their service again.

  • Catalina Zapata
    2024-07-05
    Google

    HVAC1 came out the next morning after I had two bad experiences with another company when my AC stopped working, they showed up on time and found out that the issue was not even what I was told before! which was great news, and cost about 1/3rd as I was going to have to pay with the other company which woudnt even have fixed it. Henry was amazing! Knowledgable and reassuring, and figured out my problem right away and gave me all the info I needed to keep my AC working and a plan to ensure it stays that way. Cant say enough good things!

  • Nathan Darnell
    2024-06-28
    Google

    Love this company and all the people there. They are fast reasonably priced and get the job done. Been using them for almost 10 years and recommend them to all my friends.

  • Autumn Chandler
    2024-06-28
    Google

    Lightning fast service! Fixed and solved our problem right away!! Mike was very professional and knew exactly what needed to be done! Very pleased!

  • Karinna Hemenway
    2024-06-27
    Google

    Really happy with Henry’s service! He was friendly, very thorough, and intentional about his work. Also gave us tips on how to better care for our system. We now have running AC, yay!

  • Gloria Garr
    2024-06-26
    Google

    We’ve been using HVAC for 3+ years and have been more than happy with their services. Today, our technician Henry was very polite and professional. He went above and beyond the standard service call duties: he provided additional information to improve the efficiency and long term health of both my furnace and AC units. He completed the service with great attention to detail. I highly recommend HVAC1 with enthusiasm!

  • Dana Burns
    2024-06-26
    Google

    Great service. Henry showed up on time, he was very good at making sure I understood and fixed the problem. Highly recommend!

  • Cameron Supanchick
    2024-06-19
    Google

    HVAC 1 was spectacular. Got out to my house in a timely manner and did everything I asked. My tech Paul was fantastic to work with!!

  • Aaron Sundheim
    2024-06-14
    Google

    We just replaced our downdraft range hood and it needed to move the gas line. Under the range, there was no room and looked extremely difficult to reroute the gas line. Henry was extremely professional from the beginning. He quickly understood what we needed done, no matter how hard it was. We were so very happy with his top-notch customer service and unparalleled quality work!! Thank you again Henry!! We would highly recommend him to anyone!!!!

  • Sarah Rondeau
    2024-06-14
    Google

    Well versed technician with great understanding of our hvac issues and be approach for solving them.

  • Jim Sheredos
    2024-06-12
    Self

    Always great service and friendly staff. Will continue to use for future needs and services. Thank you as always.

  • Kristina Sheredos
    2024-06-12
    Self

    Our techs were amazing! Quick, efficient and got the job done! Thank you!!!

  • RoseMary Bishop
    2024-06-12
    Self

    Very pleased customer, Henry took the time to explain what he was doing . Suggested preventive care and what I should look for in the future as far as maintenance . I will use this company for any future needs.

  • V Crawford
    2024-05-31
    Self

    I just sent an email about Henry B. to the company email. He was so excellent, went on my roof, in the house , went top to bottom to find the problem. He found it, documented it, and fixed it! I’ve had issues for months, my builder tried to help. They finally called a professional, Hvac1 and I was fortunate to get Henry.Problem solved.

  • Howard Brutschy
    2024-01-03
    Self

    Great service, identified the problem promptly and repairs were made. I would recommend HVAC1 to anyone needing heating / cooling repairs!

  • Steven Forsberg
    2023-11-28
    Self

    What fast friendly service! We highly recommend!

  • Brian Crosby
    2023-10-24
    Self

    Great service. Tech was very knowledgeable and gave me some great advice on what to keep an eye on. Also solved the leak in our system. Definitely recommend and will use HVAC1 again. Thank you!

  • Scott Britton
    2023-08-16
    Self

    Great service Ahead of time Friendly and Knowable tech (Vatally) Highly recommended

  • Robert Koczon
    2023-05-03
    Self

    HVAC1 was absolutely amazing! We have had problems with our Mitsubishi Mini Splits ever since they were installed and multiple hvac companies came out and gave us crazy high bids saying we needed to redo the entire system basically (including ripping through most of our walls and ceilings). However HVAC1 came out and actually diagnosed the problem and found it was a faulty connection in the refrigerant lines. They came and replaced the connections (the correct way) and were extremely affordable! We now have had working heating and AC for the last 2 months and no problems!!! Thanks so much!

  • Michael McCloskey
    2022-11-11
    Self

    Prompt and excellent service! Highly recommend HVAC1

  • Michael Beaver
    2022-11-02
    Self

    Vitale inspected and cleaned burner parts on 2 gas fireplaces on 10-1-22. He also replaced wall switch that operates upstairs fireplace. Very professional and knowledgeable!

  • Anastasia Babnick
    2022-10-31
    Self

    The person who answered the phone when I first called having issues was extremely helpful in figuring out if the Nest thermostat was the issue. Then when it came down to needing a Tech. They were reasonable with scheduling, and came back out a second time to fix the issue after it was clear the initial problem wasn’t the only one. Tech was friendly and helpful with answering any questions and dealing with my kids and dog. I’d highly recommend them to anyone in the Spokane area.

  • Gina Williams
    2022-10-25
    Self

    I have never dealt with a company that was as nice & efficient as they were !!! The receptionist/scheduler was able to work me in the same day to get my gas fireplace serviced and the tech was at my house in the exact time frame as quoted. He was fast and very efficient !! Will definitely use them again & recommend them to friends and family. Thanks Again !! Gina Williams

  • Kent Aggers
    2022-10-12
    Self

    When I was looking for service for my gas fireplace (and finding nobody available) I got in contact with HVAC1 and they were able to schedule someone to look at this within a couple of days. He came out, diagnosed and worked on the issue and had it running quickly. When I called later to ask some further questions he eased my concerns totally. I highly recommend this firm for any and all repair work--very professional and quick to respond.

  • Adam
    2022-09-29
    Self

    Very happy with the level of service provided by HVAC1. I previously had a different company from the area come out and assess my furnace. They told me the motor needed to be replaced and that I would need to pay $1500 to do so. The tech from HVAC1 took apart the motor and found out it didn't actually need to be replaced, and instead only needed to be cleaned out! Thanks to him, I saved a ton of money! If you need work on your furnace, or need a second opinion after getting an outrageous quote from another HVAC company, I 100% recommend HVAC1.

  • Nancy J Shively
    2022-09-12
    Self

    The Best service ever! He came when you said he would. The young man was polite friendly and got the job done. So happy I found you. Thank you. Nancy Shively

  • Pam Belasco
    2022-09-08
    Self

    We initially contacted HVAC1 when our previous provider's technician quit and was unable to provide service. HVAC1 was recommended by a friend. In conversation with Marissa at HVAC1, we were able to solve our cooling issue without having a technician visit. When time came, we called HVAC1 to provide annual heater maintenance. A technician came out next day. Now we are all set for the upcoming season. Any team members we have spoken with are knowledgeable and helpful. We will continue using HVAC1 to provide our maintenance services.

  • Miguel (Jumping Jackalope Axe Throwing)
    2022-08-03
    Self

    They are simply the best! They are Honest! They are a source of experience and knowledge! Reliable and effective! 100% recommended

  • Jessica Shew
    2022-07-18
    Self

    I couldn't be happier with how quickly they were able to come out and replace our old AC unit during this heat! The technician was very nice and efficient with his work. I will highly recommend the company to everyone I know in Spokane ! thank you again for all you do!

  • Ron Simon
    2022-06-22
    Self

    We asked Hvac-1 to check out our central air conditioner. Paul the owner sent out one of his very best technicians Vitality Kir who was able to diagnose the problems and remedy it. We have come to be able to depend on Paul and the confidence of his crew every time we call them.

  • Alex Collier
    2022-03-03
    Self

    Did a great and efficient job at putting in a full new ducted system in our house. Trustworthy and beat their competitors nicely.

  • Angel R
    2022-03-02
    Self

    HVAC1. Mike installed my new furnace. The one removed was pretty old. He & (Tony, up on roof sealing off old vent) worked hard. Am also Impressed with office staff. Marissa you awsome. The owners run a professional business. Thank you all for being there for me & my home.

  • Angela
    2022-03-01
    Self

    So glad I went with this team. 😀

  • Angela
    2022-03-01
    Self

    So glad I went with this team. 😀

  • Nichole
    2022-02-17
    Self

    Called two other companies to have them check our boiler and the first company was very rude and tried to over charge us and the second company didn’t even call us back to let us know if the boiler was okay. Called this company and they came in and fixed the valves at a much lower price then the first company. Great communication with the tech and the front office. Highly recommend!!

  • Thomas
    2022-01-29
    Self

    Great repair gentleman. Very polite and helpful. I will use these folks again.

  • Diana Bukhantsova
    2022-01-10
    Self

    Great service! Furnace was fixed and Vitaliy was awesome. Thank you!

  • Toddy Batt
    2021-12-17
    Self

    They were great came fast and fixed my heater. Wonderful people

  • Rosi Picard
    2021-11-20
    Self

    I am very happy with your service, excellent and fast cleaning my system. Your technician is courteous and efficient. Thanks again!

  • nRon Simon
    2021-11-10
    Self

    HVAC was fast efficient and reasonable. I was delighted with the work they did. My tenants are happy too.

  • Richard Lieneck
    2021-10-21
    Self

    We have so pleased with this company, since they were recommended to us. They are always on time, know exactly what the problem is and fix it. There tech is very well qualified, on time, friendly, does his job and leaves. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, which I already have.

  • Leslie Osborn- Allen
    2021-09-24
    Self

    HVAC1 did a fantastic job all the way around, from making the appointment to finishing the job. The technician, Vitaliy was so professional and went above and beyond for us. He made sure everything was working well and found a leak that we did not know about. He cleaned the area extra well and it looks great. We could not have asked for anything more. Excellent service and experience.

  • Mindy Walter
    2021-09-14
    Self

    We are very pleased with the service we had today. Both of these young men worked very hard to get the job done. Thank you to you all. Especially Michael and David!! Great company to work with!

  • Brian Peterson
    2021-08-18
    Self

    They did the tankless water heater install last year and we had a service call yesterday I am very pleased with HVAC1. Service is exceptional. The technicians do excellent work and are very thorough in explaining what they’re going to do. Keep up the good work.

  • CaRolyn M
    2021-08-16
    Self

    Excellent service. Called and repaired in less than 24 hrs.

  • Joy Abrams
    2021-07-12
    Self

    I cannot praise them enough! Our A/C went out on the 4th of July. HVAC1 was the only company who could get us in the same week. Their customer service individual was personable and very communicative. I really enjoyed communicating her about the woes of no A/C. She also ensured we were in the loop about everything and was great with followup. Vitaly was our serviceperson and he was fast, efficient and knowledgeable. He came out 7/9 and diagnosed the issue within minutes and had the broken parts out of the A/C. He was back the following Monday 7/12 with the replacement parts and the A/C fixed with inordinate speed and care. I just cant praise these guys enough! I am so happy we hired them. The price was extremely reasonable too!

  • Linda Hemingway
    2021-04-26
    Self

    This was the 3rd time I have utilized HVAC1 services. And, always when it's an emergency. Very responsive. I really appreciated Vitally coming late on a Friday afternoon. More importantly, he explains what he is doing. Thank you so much!

  • Darin Adamson
    2021-03-03
    Self

    Fast service great prices no b.s. best in town.

  • Sharon Stuermer
    2021-02-17
    Self

    Yesterday, KC came to replace our Inducer Motor in our furnace. Upon finishing that job, he noticed our venting lines were in terrible condition. Completely changing his afternoon schedule, he replaced all of our venting. So thankful he caught it and wouldn’t leave us until it was redone and safe for us. Appreciated his hard work and dedication to doing it right!

  • Tracey
    2021-01-28
    Self

    HVAC1 is AMAZING! Peter came and fixed our fireplace and we could not be happier. He arrived early and was so wonderful. He was kind, friendly, and so knowledgeable! He explained everything he was doing and we were so pleased with his work. This is an exceptional company! I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone needing any type of HVAC work! Thank you!

  • Deanna Doyle
    2020-09-19
    Self

    I highly recommend working with them. They offered a fair price, easy to work with and had great communication. I did the financing and it was so easy and it’s now paid in full! Thank you for my HVAC system and for being such an honest company! I’m grateful and will always choose to work with you in the future.

  • Paul Dickson
    2020-09-01
    Self

    Vitaliy was amazing. He was prompt and handled my repair with expert precision. Thanks for your hard work Vitaliy.

  • this is a great team. Paul was quick to find out the very best product for our house. He noted that the system we were replacing was a 100k BTU system but was only 85% efficient. By providing an 80k BTU at 95% efficiency he was able to provide the same capabilities to our home and save us money. 5 stars well earned.

  • Installed mini-splits in the lower level of our home as well as additional duct work to our existing furnace system. Paul and his team are professional, trustworthy, and experts in their industry. Our project was completed on time as promised. The appliances and craftsmanship are of superior quality. We are very pleased with our new climate-controlled environment and the working relationship that developed between Paul, each installer and the company! We highly recommend HVAC1 (Semenik HVAC)! Thank you for a job well-done. We wish you and your company much success! (residential, Spokane, WA)

  • All I can say is that Paul and his employees are truly amazing! Great service, they went ABOVE and BEYOND to get my furnace working for me, professional, friendly and kind. I cannot thank them enough!

  • Great price, fast, no BS and very clean install, like they were never there.

  • We were very impressed with the service we received from the technicians at HVAC1. We were able to get an appointment within a day of calling. The technicians were friendly and their service was top-notch. We were pleasantly surprised by the affordable price as well. We highly recommend this company!